useful language tools

14 01 2008

When I browse the web I must often read text in other languages than french
for this reason i have the need of help because I understand not all very well.
I don’t want just an automatic translation, it’s so easy and I can’t learn nothing with that.
so I use many tools for understand and learn language, the first than i want introduce ,work in french ,spanish,english, and italian.
It is easy to use and very practical, his name is wordreference

wordreference

wordreference

Word reference don’t work to translate german unfortunately then I use leo

an other amazing site is visuwords, he make a lexical mesh visualization
we can see relationships between words

visuwords

And you what did you use?

ps:Please can you correct my mistakes in comments


Actions

Information

Laisser un commentaire

